Leadership

James Edwards

CEO / Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 206740
James@oceanlending.com
(949) 916-1738

Dan Bray

President / CFO / Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 222131
Dan@oceanlending.com
(949) 916-1740

Carina Williams

Operations Manager

Jose Contreras

Funding Manager

Evan DeLoach

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1784988
Evan@oceanlending.com
(949) 284-2970

Rachel Rolapp

Human Resources and Recruitment

Rachel@oceanlending.com
(949) 480-1737

Loan Officers

Baryic Hunter

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2185529
Baryic@oceanlending.com
(949) 382-1425

Benjamin Rollins

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1022525
Ben@oceanlending.com
(808) 727-1271

Carlos Echeveste

Loan Officer

NMLS# 210107
Carlos@oceanlending.com
(949) 404-3254

Ethan Whitsell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 19914473
Ethan@oceanlending.com
(949) 966-2718

Filiz Hefner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 309595
Filiz@oceanlending.com
(949) 540-9656

Gabriel P. Beltran

Loan Officer

NMLS# 243257
Gabriel@oceanlending.com
(415) 377-9748

Jill Hamilton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1613890
Jill@oceanlending.com
C: (760) 567-8597
W: (760) 424-5719

Kristine Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1954519
Kristine@oceanlending.com
925-899-0448

Lacy Edwards

Loan Officer

NMLS #1625947
Lacy@oceanlending.com
949-966-2135

Laura Borja

Loan Officer

NMLS# 199107
Laura@oceanlending.com
P: (858) 356-2673
C: (619) 992-4061

Megan Cannon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2106117
Megan@oceanlending.com
(949) 482-1239

Michael Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1975400
Michael@oceanlending.com
(949) 625-2547

Mike Walsh

Loan Officer

NMLS# 290395
Mike@oceanlending.com
858-864-8924

Paul Kim

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2034209
Paul@oceanlending.com
(949) 866-3817

Pudge Erskine

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1289933
Pudge@oceanlending.com
(818) 601-1926

Reece Maxon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2010501
Reece@oceanlending.com
(949) 575-8591

Rio Enomoto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1542088
Rio@oceanlending.com
(949) 707-1090

Sam Lee

Loan Officer

NMLS # 2064329
Sam@oceanlending.com
(949) 382-1554

Operations

Christina Boucher

Funding Assistant

James Ferguson

Disclosure Desk Specialist

Robert Sanchez

Loan Processor

Susan York

Secondary Marketing Manager

Trent Fordyce

Loan Processor

Call Center

Cheryl Beavers

Quality Assurance

Cheryl@oceanlending.com
(949) 234-6255

Apply now for a better mortgage experience

Apply Now