Leadership

James Edwards

CEO / Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 206740
James@oceanlending.com
(949) 916-1738

Dan Bray

President / CFO / Mortgage Banker

NMLS# 222131
Dan@oceanlending.com
(949) 916-1740

Carina Williams

Operations Manager

Jose Contreras

Funding Manager

Errin Castaneda

Processing Manager

Evan DeLoach

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1784988
Evan@oceanlending.com
(949) 284-2970

Rachel Rolapp

Human Resources and Recruitment

Rachel@oceanlending.com
(949) 480-1737

Steve Sanchez

Quality Assurance Manager

Steve@oceanlending.com
(949) 382-1585

Yvonne Ramos

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1169532 | #1626788
Yvonne@oceanlending.com
949-693-5669

Loan Officers

Benjamin Rollins

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1022525
Ben@oceanlending.com
(808) 727-1271

Bruce Morton

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1848704
Bruce@oceanlending.com
(949) 504-4355

Carlos Echeveste

Loan Officer

NMLS# 210107
Carlos@oceanlending.com
(949) 404-3254

Chris McNealy

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1986096
Chris@oceanlending.com
(949) 409-6568

Denae Ramos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1997662
Denae@oceanlending.com
(949) 409-6112

Destin Samoeun

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1910788
Destin@oceanlending.com
(949) 264-8012

Ethan Whitsell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 19914473
Ethan@oceanlending.com
(949) 966-2718

Evan Roggio

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2061874
Evanroggio@oceanlending.com
(949) 482-6192

Filiz Hefner

Loan Officer

NMLS# 309595
Filiz@oceanlending.com
(949) 540-9656

Gabriel P. Beltran

Loan Officer

NMLS# 243257
Gabriel@oceanlending.com
(415) 377-9748

Grant Horwitz

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2005545
Grant@oceanlending.com
(949) 409-6902

Jacob Anderson

Loan Officer

NMLS # 200020
Jacob@oceanlending.com
(949) 392-8776

Jahaziel Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1951247
Jahaziel@oceanlending.com
(949) 444-5827

Jill Hamilton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1613890
Jill@oceanlending.com
C: (760) 567-8597
W: (760) 424-5719

Jimmy Colleran

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2061347
Jimmy@oceanlending.com
(949) 545-9103

Kristine Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1954519
Kristine@oceanlending.com
925-899-0448

Lacy Edwards

Loan Officer

NMLS #1625947
Lacy@oceanlending.com
949-966-2135

Laura Borja

Loan Officer

NMLS# 199107
Laura@oceanlending.com
P: (858) 356-2673
C: (619) 992-4061

Max Flore

Loan Officer

NMLS # 2076996
Max@oceanlending.com
(949) 482-1830

Michael Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1975400
Michael.Miller@oceanlending.com
(949) 625-2547

Mike Walsh

Loan Officer

NMLS# 290395
Mike@oceanlending.com
858-864-8924

Mitch Tipton

Quality Assurance Dept

NMLS # 2139584
Mitch@oceanlending.com
(808) 650-3007

Nicholas Tull

Loan Officer

NMLS # 245555
Nicholas@oceanlending.com
(949) 234-7992

Paul Kim

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2034209
Paul@oceanlending.com
(949) 866-3817

Phil Limon

Loan Officer

NMLS # 2041231
Phil@oceanlending.com
949-391-4547

Pudge Erskine

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1289933
Pudge@oceanlending.com
(818) 601-1926

Reece Maxon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2010501
Reece@oceanlending.com
(949) 575-8591

Rio Enomoto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1542088
Rio@oceanlending.com
(949) 707-1090

Sam Lee

Loan Officer

NMLS # 2064329
Sam@oceanlending.com
(949) 382-1554

Sam Sadiqui

Loan Officer

NMLS # 1962228
SamSadiqui @oceanlending.com
(949) 482-1239

Samuel Alexander

Loan Officer

NMLS # 213391
Samuel@oceanlending.com
(949) 245-2196

Stuart Macmillan

Loan Officer

NMLS# 142225
Stuart@oceanlending.com
(206) 678-4264

Travis Musser

Loan Officer

NMLS# 141143
Travis@oceanlending.com
(949) 866-3075

Wendy George

Loan Officer

NMLS# 907904
wendy@oceanlending.com
(949) 954.3839

Operations

Aimee Lohmann

Loan Processor

Annette Westerfield

Executive Assistant

Christina Boucher

Funding Assistant

Clara Fernandez

Loan Processor

James Ferguson

Disclosure Desk Specialist

Jeff Yang

Post Closer

Robert Sanchez

Loan Processor

Susan York

Secondary Marketing Manager

Trent Fordyce

Loan Processor

Call Center

Cheryl Beavers

Quality Assurance

Cheryl@oceanlending.com
(949) 234-6255

Clarence Sie

Quality Assurance

Clarence@oceanlending.com
(949) 954-3306

Josh Isaac

Quality Assurance Dept

Josh@oceanlending.com
(949) 482-6187

Kenny Vasquez

Quality Assurance

Kenny@oceanlending.com
(949) 382-1557

Kevin Thomann

Quality Assurance

Kevin@oceanlending.com
(949) 625-6388

Nikki Vahdati

Quality Assurance

Nikki@oceanlending.com
(949) 382-1488

Apply now for a better mortgage experience

Apply Now